This is a catalogu of the firs six short stories in the averns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles:

They Fight Three Giants

From the Bowels of Hell Hounds

Tossing the Salaad

The Fuccubus

Fistin' the Furious

Pixie Dicks

If you 've already purchased all of these boo, there is nothing new for you here. If you have n't yet purchased any, you can save a few bucks by buying this collection. If you 've only purchased some of these already, you 'll have to do some math.
Available Languages
Original Series
Year of the Publication
Publication Date
Published September 21st 2017 by Robert Bevan
Number of Pages

Community Reviews

Post your Comment
You should enter site to post the commentary

Books with the same Year of the Publication

On Second Thought
Fallen Crest Forever
Pursuit of the Truth (Pursuit of the Truth, #1)
Sometimes I Lie
My Absolute Darling
Too Hard to Forget
When Dimple Met Rishi
A Tempest In Texas

Books with the same Authors

Potty Mouth (Caverns & Creatures)
Critical Failures
Critical Failures IV
Critical Failures III: A Storm of S-Words
Critical Failures V
Critical Failures II: Fail Harder

Books with the same Categories

The Mirror’s Truth
Shades in Shadow
Among the Barons
Corsets and Cogs
It's Not Me, It's You
Even Tree Nymphs Get the Blues
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Collected Short Stories
The Queen's Knight, Volume 1

Same Original Series

Critical Failures III: A Storm of S-Words
Critical Failures II: Fail Harder
Critical Failures V
Critical Failures
Critical Failures IV

About Authors

© Montage Publishing