A Charge of Valor/A Vow of Glory/A Cry of Honor

“ A breathtaking new epic fantasy series. Morgan Rice does it again! This magical saga reminds me of the best of J.K. Rowling, George R.R. Martin, Rick Riordan, Christopher Paolini and J.R.R. Tolkien. ” -- Allegra Skye, Bestselling author

This bundle includes the next three books in Morgan Rice ’ s# 1 Bestselling fantasy series THE SORCERER ’ S RING ( A CLASH OF HONOR, A PROMIS OF GLORY and A CHARGE OF VALOR). These three bestselling novels are all here in one convenient file and offer a great next step deeper into the world of the SORCERER ’ S RING series. Over 200,000 words of reading, all for an incredible price of just$ 9.99! It is a great deal, and it also makes the perfect gift!

THE MAG ’ S RING series tells the epic story of the coming of age of Thorgrin, a special 14 year old oy, the least loved of his estranged, as he strives to become a warrior in the agical Kingdom of the ing, and as he learns he has powers, and a estiny, he does not understand. An outsider, he must fight for recognitio as he strives to join the King ’ s elite Legion, and as he falls in love with the quee ’ s 16 year old widow. Most of all, he must learn who he really is, why his destiny is so mportant, and why the entire ate of The Ring depends on him.

In Books# 4,# 5 and# 6, the ale continues. In A CLASH OF HONOR ( Book# 4 in the Sorcerer 's Ring), Thor has returned from The Hundred as a hardened warrior, and now he must learn what it means to battle for his homeland, to battle for life and death. The McClouds have raided deep into MacGil territory—deeper than ever before in the historie of the Ring—and as Thor rides into an ambush, it will fall on his head to fend off the ttack and save King ’ s ourt.

In A OW OF GLORY ( Book# 5 in the Sorcerer 's Ring), Thor embarks with his Legion friends on an epic quest into the vast wilds of the Empire to try to find the ancient Destiny Sword and save the Ring. Thor ’ s relationshi deepen, as they journey to new places, face unexpected monsters and fight side by side in unimaginable battle. They encounter exotic lands, creatures and peoples beyond which they could have ever imagined, each step of their journey fraught with increasing danger. They will have to summon all their skills if they are to survive as they follow the rail of the hieves, deeper and deeper into the Empire. Their quest will bring them all the way into the heart of the Underworld, one of the seven realms of hell, where the undead rule and fields are lined with bones. As Thor must summon his powers, more than ever, he struggles to understand the nature of who he is.

In A CHARGE OF VALOR ( Book# 6 in the Sorcerer 's Ring), Thor continues on his quest, deeper into the Empire, to retrieve the stolen Destiny Sword and save the Ring. As he and his friends meet unexpected tragedy and lose a member of their close-knit group, Thor and his remaining friends become closer than they ever were, learning that they must face and overcome adversity together. Their journey takes them to new and exotic terrains, including the desolate Salt Fields, the Great Bridg, and the ountains of Fire, as they face a host of unexpected monsters at every turn.

With its sophisticated world-building and characterization, THE SORCERER ’ S RING is an epic ale of friends and overs, of rivals and suitors, of knights and dragons, of ntrigues and political intrigue, of coming of age, of broken hearts, of deception, ambition and etrayal. It is a fabl of honor and honest, of betraya and destiny, of sorcery. It is a antasy that brings us into a world we will never forget, and which will appeal to all ages and genders.

Book# 7 in the series -- A RITE OF SWORDS -- is now also available!
Available Languages
Original Series
Year of the Publication
Publication Date
Published June 13th 2013
Number of Pages

Community Reviews

Post your Comment
You should enter site to post the commentary
gave it

A Charge of ValorI just finished The Bundle of the Sorcerer ’ s Ring ( Books 4,5,6).

Books with the same Original Series

Un Mandato De Reinas
A Rule of Queens
Una Promesa De Gloria
Un Rite D'Epées (Tome 7 de L'anneau du Sorcier)
Een Eed Van Broeders
Bir Şeref Haykırışı
Kraina Ognia
A Cry of Honor
Um Reinado de Rainhas

Books with the same Year of the Publication

Torn from You
Shadows in the Silence
Dead Mountain: The Untold True Story of the Dyatlov Pass Incident
Killing Sarai
Remember When 2: The Sequel
Codex Born
Psychopath Free: Recovering from Emotionally Abusive Relationships With Narcissists, Sociopaths, and Other Toxic People
Mangled Hearts

Books with the same Authors

Ärans Löfte
Arena One: Slaverunners
A Reign of Steel
A Sky of Spells
Una Promesa De Gloria
Een Gift Van Wapens
Een Rite Van Zwaarden

Books with the same Categories

Lullaby of Flames
Queens of Fennbirn
Stag's Run
The Thief
Obsidian: Last Chapter in Daemon's POV
The Last Sun
How to Be a Pirate
The Eyre Affair

Same Available Languages

Shelley's Poetry and Prose
Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy
Injustice: Ground Zero Vol. 2
Fools Die
Are You Sh*tting Me?: 1,004 Facts That Will Scare the Crap Out of You
Captive Bride
Sex at Dawn: The Prehistoric Origins of Modern Sexuality
I Am Not Myself These Days
The Belly of Paris
Spidey, Vol. 1: First Day

About Authors

© Montage Publishing