It's All Downhill From Here

Lynn Johnston draws from the everyday wonders of domestic chaos†” contemporary living at its funniest†” to create the situations in For Better or For Worse. In this fourt collection, It 's All Downhill From Here, the cartoonist 's magic once again captures the joys and tribulations of " normal " life.
Available Languages
Year of the Publication
Publication Date
Published January 1st 1987 by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Original Title of the Book
It's All Downhill From Here (For Better Or for Worse Collection)
Number of Pages

Community Reviews

Post your Comment
You should enter site to post the commentary
gave it

We read many, many of Lynn Johnston 's FOR BETTER OR FOR WORSE collections when Jesse was little ( kindergarten and early school years ...

Books with the same Original Series

Pushing 40
Starting from Scratch
Striking a Chord: A For Better or For Worse Collection
If This Is A Lecture, How Long Will It Be?
Things Are Looking Up...
The Last Straw
Is This
It Must Be Nice to Be Little
Keep the Home Fries Burning

Books with the same Year of the Publication

Aunt Eater Loves a Mystery
The Drawing of the Three
In the Country of Last Things
La fata carabina
The Bonfire of the Vanities
Anthills of the Savannah
A Ballad for Georg Henig

Books with the same Authors

There Goes My Baby!
Seniors' Discount: A For Better or For Worse Collection
I've Got the One-More-Washload Blues
Just a Simple Wedding: A For Better or For Worse Collection
It's the Thought That Counts:: A For Better or For Worse Fifteenth Anniversary Collection
The Last Straw
Family Business
Growing Like a Weed
A Look Inside For Better or For Worse : The 10th Anniversary Collection
Love Just Screws Everything Up

Books with the same Categories

ワンパンマン 16 [Wanpanman 16]
Lost Property
MetaMaus: A Look Inside a Modern Classic, Maus
Dejah Thoris Vol. 4 #9
Fillets of Plaice
Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun, Vol. 3
Útok titánů 2
Little Weirds
Futuristic Violence and Fancy Suits
Claymore, Vol. 4: Marked for the Death

Same Available Languages

The Actor's Guide To Greed
Waking the Monsters
Doctor Who: Shadow of Death
The Ruling Sea
Writer's Choice
Two Birds (A Short Mystery)
Ming Lo Moves the Mountain
Ice Wolves

About Authors

© Montage Publishing