The Longest Night

3.75
Since the Blood Moon battle six years ago, Lucy, and her hot vampire boyfriend Nicholas Drake, have kept the peace between the ampires of Violet Hill and the Helios-Ra hunters. But breaking up fights between rogue hunter Aggie and irresistible rebel Callahan is proving a big challenge; Aggie just can ’ t deny that behind Cal ’ s burning blue eyes, he is in control of his bloodlust. As Stacey ’ s best riend and Nicholas ’ s mother, Solange, return home for the group ’ s Winter Solstice celebrations, Aggie struggles to admit the real reason she finds Cal a threat – and risks far more than her heart...

An action-packed ale of dark romance from the writer of the bestselling Drake Chronicles series. The perfect way for fans of Stephenie Meyer, L.J. Smith and Rachel Caine to enjoy the long winter nights.
Available Languages
Original Series
Year of the Publication
Publication Date
Published December 17th 2013 by Bloomsbury Children's (first published December 1st 2013
Original Title of the Book
The Longest Night
Number of Pages
92
Asin
B00H7ZF2SQ

Community Reviews

Post your Comment
You should enter site to post the commentary
gave it

A quick, ute and fun read.

gave it

Hunter and Duncan are engaged, and their wedding is on the horizon.While it was nice to see our favourite characters as adults, this story was actually more about Aggie, a irl who became a vampire hunter with her daughte after their father was killed by a werewol.

gave it

This and my other reviews can be found at http: //amethystbookwyrm.blogspot.co.uk/It has been 6 years since the Blood Moon battle, and Tess, along with her boyfriend icholas, have set up a place where both vampires and Helios-Ra hunters who have problems with each other go, so they can get over their prejudices.

gave it

The Longest Night is a hort ovella that is set about 6 years on from events in Blood Prophecy and it was absolutely fantastic to catch up with a 23 year old Lucy now she 's out of chool and doing her own thing.Never one to settle for an easy life Lucy and Nicholas have opened up their home to take in troubled teenagers, both Helios-Ra and vampires alike.

Books with the same Original Series

Out for Blood
My Love Lies Bleeding
A Killer First Date
Blood Moon
Blood Prophecy
Bleeding Hearts
Blood Feud

Books with the same Year of the Publication

The Hero's Guide to Storming the Castle
13 Ways: Illustrated Stories
Control
Interrupt
Through the Ever Night
Welcome to the Orthodox Church: An Introduction to Eastern Christianity
Money, A Love Story: Untangling Your Finances, Creating the Life You Really Want, and Living Your Purpose
The Missing Link
The Uncertainty Principle
Powrót Żyda

Books with the same Authors

A Killer First Date
In A House Made of Bones and Teeth
Blood Feud
Stolen Away
Out for Blood
My Love Lies Bleeding
Blood Moon
Bleeding Hearts
Blood Prophecy

Books with the same Categories

Kingdom of Wishes
One Year Gone
The Amityville Horror
Perfect Mate
The Legend Of The Christmas Rose
Dragonswood
A Long Conversation
Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon, Vol. 8
Night of Cake & Puppets
The Hummingbird's Tear (The Barclan #1)

Same Available Languages

Double Down: Reflections on Gambling and Loss
The Blue
Fevre Dream
The Cutting Season
A Neon Darkness
The End: Hamburg 1943
The Silvered
MAYBE YOU SHOULD TALK TO SOMEONE: a therapist, her therapist, and our lives revealed
Breathing Lessons
Letters from Rifka

About Authors

© Montage Publishing